fbq('track', 'Lead');

Live Online Event

Fitness Recovery 2.0

Presenter

Taneen Delaney, CPT

Presenter

Troy Delaney, CF L1

PR Quicker • Reduce Soreness & Injury
Get the Body You Deserve

With Troy Delaney and Taneen Delaney

This webinar will start in:

  • 17

    Days

  • 1

    Hours

  • 55

    Minutes

  • 43

    Seconds

April

7

Thursday: April 7

  • 6:00PM - 7:30PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 8:00PM - 9:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 9:00PM - 10:30PM Eastern (New York)

You will be sent the Recovery Shopping List at the end of the webinar

Click Here To Claim Your Spot, Get Our Recovery Shopping List FREE And Get Entered Into Our Giveaway Click Here To Claim Your Spot, Get Our Recovery Shopping List FREE And Get Entered Into Our Giveaway
fbq('track', 'Lead');